Dimension One

songs list

Compilation CD : 10 Songs
P).C) 1994 Trip Trap Records TTCD-001

1. "Envelope" Created by Kei Itoh
2. "Digital QS" Created by Kei Itoh
3. "Matrix" Created by Yoshiaki Matsumoto + Kei Itoh

4. "FRODO 4096" Created by T.TOKUDA
5. "T-0001" Created by T.TOKUDA
6. "Dr.Fret" Created by T.TOKUDA

Trance Warp
7. "A Voyage with the Stars" Created by KURO + TATSUO

8. "Wild Tripper" Created by Masayuki Kurihara
9. "Tantri Tabla" Created by Masayuki Kurihara

10. "LOTUSEATER" Created by Shinobu Ohmuro

TripTrap Logo Back to Trip Trap Records Home Page
copyright 1994 TripTrapRecords,1994 TripTrapProduction